High-end scan service for many materials

A successful product presentation starts with a high-quality product photo, which determines the quality of subsequent visual processing. The leading-edge technology of our scan systems as well as our many years of expertise guarantee first-rate results you can use in print and digital media.

When virtual looks absolutely real

Natural surface structures, impressive product details, brilliant colour rendition: Our high-end scan systems digitize surface materials from the interior products sector true to scale up to individual dimensions of 2,350 mm x 1,350 mm.

Perfect lighting of the product templates, the three-dimensional representation based on 3D depth data and our consistent colour management (ICC workflow) according to ISO 12647 guarantee perfect product photos for all forms of your marketing activities.

Neutral lighting

Glossy masks

3D masks

Light and shade

Perfect illumination

Create visual added value

Show your products from their most effective angle. Whether it’s transparency that is exact to a single thread in drapes, perfectly lit weave structures or the plastic surfaces of floors, tiles and upholstery fabrics: The individual product features receive the visual face that corresponds to their characteristics. For baled or roll-based and multi-board products, our follow-up processing creates seamless transitions.

Variable image resolutions of product photos

ActiveScan offers product scans in different resolutions, which can be freely chosen depending on your planned applications. Each product can be digitized on a scale of 1:1, 1:2 and 1:4. For example, the chosen scale determines the maximum size in which the product photo can be printed in professional prints.

Detail scan – Example with 3 connecting boards 300 dpi 1:1

Affordable perfection

From the consultation and receiving inspection to data delivery, the scan service runs through a standardised procedure. This way we ensure a professional, multi-level workflow. Efficiency and a quality promise meet a compelling price-benefit ratio.

ActiveRender and 3D Viewer:

Use scans multiple times

What else can we do for you? We are happy to provide you with a consultation.

Ihre Nachricht wurde bereits erfolgreich gesendet.

ESIGN Software GmbH

Warmbüchenstraße 17
D-30159 Hannover

Phone: +49 (0) 511 85 61 43 40
Fax: +49 (0) 511 85 61 43 43

info@e-sign.com
interiormarket.com

active online GmbH

Warmbüchenstraße 17
D - 30159 Hannover

Phone: +49 (0) 281 31 92 61-0
Fax: +49 (0) 281 31 92 61-29

info@active-online.de
interiormarket.com

© active online GmbH, ESIGN Software GmbH

Companies of Eleco plc.

High-End-Scanservice für viele Materialien

Mit einem hochqualitativen Produktfoto fängt die erfolgreiche Produktpräsentation an und bestimmt die Qualität der visuellen Weiterverarbeitung. Die Spitzentechnologie unserer Scan-Systeme sowie unser jahrelanges Know-how garantieren Ihnen Resultate der Extraklasse für den Einsatz in Print- und Digital-Medien.

Wenn virtuell absolut echt wirkt

Natürliche Oberflächenstrukturen, eindrucksvolle Produktdetails, brillante Farbwiedergabe: Unsere High-End-Scansysteme digitalisieren maßstabsgetreu Oberflächenmaterialien aus dem Interieurbereich bis zu Einzelabmessungen von 2350 mm x 1350 mm.

Die perfekte Ausleuchtung der Produktvorlagen, die plastische Darstellung durch 3D-Tiefendaten und unser durchgehendes Farbmanagement (ICC-Workflow) nach ISO 12647 garantieren perfekte Produktfotos für alle Formen Ihrer Marketingaktivitäten.

Neutrales Licht

Glanz-Maske

3D-Maske

Lichter und Schatten

Perfekt ausgeleuchtet

Visuelle Mehrwerte schaffen

Zeigen Sie Ihre Produkte von der wirksamsten Seite. Ob fadengenaue Transparenzen bei Gardinen, perfekt ausgeleuchtete Gewebestrukturen oder plastische Oberflächen von Böden, Fliesen und Bezugsstoffen: Die individuellen Produktmerkmale erhalten das visuelle Gesicht, das ihren Charakteristiken entsprechen. Für Bahnenware und Mehrstabprodukten sorgen unsere Nachbearbeitungen für nahtlose Übergänge.

Variable Bildauflösungen der Produktfotos

ActiveScan bietet die Produktscans in verschiedenen Auflösungsgraden an, die abhängig von Ihren Verwendungsplänen frei gewählt werden können. Jedes Produkt kann in den Maßstäben 1:1, 1:2 und 1:4 digitalisiert werden. Der gewählte Maßstab bestimmt zum Beispiel, wie groß das Produktfoto in professionellen Prints maximal gedruckt werden kann.

Detailscan – Beispiel mit 3 zusammenstossenden Dielen 300 dpi 1:1

Bezahlbare Perfektion

Von der Beratung, über die Eingangskontrolle bis zur Datenlieferung durchläuft der Scanservice einem standardisierten Verfahren. So gewährleisten wir einen professionellen, mehrstufigen Workflow. Effizienz und Qualitätsversprechen trifft auf ein überzeugendes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

ActiveRender und 3D-Viewer — Scans vielfach verwenden
Was können wir für Sie zusätzlich tun? Wir beraten Sie gerne.

ESIGN Software GmbH

Warmbüchenstraße 17
D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 85 61 43 40
Fax: +49 (0) 511 85 61 43 43

info@e-sign.com
interiormarket.com

active online GmbH

Warmbüchenstraße 17
D - 30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0) 281 31 92 61-0
Fax: +49 (0) 281 31 92 61-29

info@active-online.de
interiormarket.com

© active online GmbH, ESIGN Software GmbH

Unternehmen der Eleco plc.