Using product images efficiently for room photos

Marketing materials on demand without photo shoots and set-up – Our ActiveRender service generates product images for you quickly and cost-effectively in the spatial context. Based on your digital product scans, surface images with many variations as well as ambiance photos for classic and digital marketing activities are created in no time at all.

Product presentations without limit

Our ActiveRender service offers more for your budget than traditional product visualisations. Use your digitised product images and impactful room photos in order to represent as many product versions as your marketing objectives require. Cost-effective, just in time and with no limit.

All that is needed for the spatial product visualisation is your personal concept as to what the spatial product images should look like. Based on our 3D procedure, we realise any product visualisation in a spatial context. Once a room has been created, the product images can be generated from any perspective and for each version.

For floor, wall and ceiling

Left: Original photo with shadowing. Right: Adjustment of the shadowing after new floor installation.

Highlight what’s best about your products

The realistic representation of specific surfaces and the product-specific feel are key for the impact of your interior products. For frontal and perspective surface images, individually adjustable camera positions and light sources stage your products to great effect.

Depending on the surface materials and the lighting/shadowing, each original image of a room photo has its individual colour character. Our ActiveRender service adjusts the colour temperature of the room true to colour to the product. Since the original light and shadow areas are also incorporated, the original room character remains intact for every new ambiance photo.

Staging the diversity of flooring versions

Matte or glossy floors, V-shaped or U-shaped chamfers, antiqued or natural stone look and many more: Visualizing the entire world of flooring diversity has been part of the DNA of our ActiveRender service from the very beginning.

In a mix with product-typical installation techniques and combinations, you generate flooring portfolios that can be adjusted precisely to your marketing requirements. The division of the floor surface into several installation areas and for different flooring products opens up another dimension of flooring presentations to you.

Integrating the ActiveRender service into the Interiormarket workflow

Once they are generated, surface images and ambiance photos can be centrally managed with our PIM system MarketingManager and disseminated to your marketing channels in an automated fashion. In combination with our room configurator InteriorStudio you use the processed room photos as gallery images and the digitised products as configurable product images.

What else can we do for you? We are happy to provide you with a consultation.

Ihre Nachricht wurde bereits erfolgreich gesendet.

ESIGN Software GmbH

Warmbüchenstraße 17
D-30159 Hannover

Phone: +49 (0) 511 85 61 43 40
Fax: +49 (0) 511 85 61 43 43

info@e-sign.com
interiormarket.com

active online GmbH

Warmbüchenstraße 17
D - 30159 Hannover

Phone: +49 (0) 281 31 92 61-0
Fax: +49 (0) 281 31 92 61-29

info@active-online.de
interiormarket.com

© active online GmbH, ESIGN Software GmbH

Companies of Eleco plc.

Produktbilder effizient für Raumfotos nutzen

Marketingmaterialien on demand ohne Fotoshootings und Aufbauarbeiten – Unser ActiveRender-Service erstellt für Sie schnell und kostengünstig Produktbilder im räumlichen Kontext. Auf der Basis Ihrer digitalen Produktscans entstehen in kürzester Zeit variantenreiche Flächenbilder und Ambientefotos für klassische und digitale Marketingaktivitäten.

Produktpräsentationen ohne Limit

Unser ActiveRender-Service bietet mehr für Ihr Budget als traditionelle Produktvisualisierungen. Nutzen Sie Ihre digitalisierten Produktbilder und wirkungsvollen Raumfotos, um so viele Produktvarianten abzubilden, wie es Ihre Marketingziele erfordern. Kostengünstig, Just-In-Time und ohne Limit.

Als Grundlage für die räumliche Produktvisualisierung reicht Ihr persönliches Konzept, wie die räumlichen Produktbilder wirken sollen. Durch unser 3D-Verfahren realisieren wir jede Produktvisualisierung im räumlichen Kontext. Ist ein Raum erstellt, können die Produktbilder aus jeder Perspektive und für jede Variante erstellt werden.

Für Boden, Wand und Decke

Links: Originalfoto mit Schattenwurf. Rechts: Anpassung des Schattenwurfs nach neuer Bodenverlegung.

Das Beste Ihrer Produkte hervorheben

Die realitätsgetreue Darstellung der spezifischen Oberflächen und die produktspezifische Haptik sind entscheidend für die Wirkung Ihrer Interieurprodukte. Bei frontalen und perspektivischen Flächenbildern setzen individuell einstellbare Kamerapositionen und Lichtquellen die Produkte wirkungsvoll in Szene.

Jede Original-Aufnahme eines Raumfotos besitzt in Abhängigkeit zu den Oberflächenmaterialien und zum Licht-/Schattenwurf einen individuellen Farbcharakter. Unser ActiveRender-Service passt die Farbtemperatur des Raumes farbgenau an das Produkt an. Da auch die originalen Licht- und Schattenräume übernommen werden, bleibt der ursprüngliche Raumcharakter auch bei jedem neuen Ambientefoto erhalten.

Variantenvielfalt von Böden in Szene setzen

Matte oder glanzvolle Böden, V- oder U-förmige Fasen, Antik- oder Naturstein-Optiken u.v.m.: Die ganze Welt der Bodenvielfalt zu visualisieren, gehört seit Beginn an zur DNA unseres ActiveRender-Service.

In Kombination mit Produkt-typischen Verlegetechniken und -kombinationen erstellen Sie Bodenportfolios, die sich exakt an Ihre Marketinganforderungen anpassen lassen. Die Aufteilung der Bodenfläche in mehreren Verlegeregionen und für unterschiedliche Böden eröffnet Ihnen eine weitere Dimension der Bodenpräsentation.

ActiveRender-Service in den Interiormarket-Workflow integrieren

Einmal erstellt lassen sich die Flächenbilder und Ambientefotos über unser PIM-System MarketingManager zentral verwalten und automatisiert an Ihre Vermarktungskanäle verteilen. In Kombination mit unseren Raumkonfigurator InteriorStudio nutzen Sie die bearbeiteten Raumfotos als Galerie- und die digitalisierten Produkte als konfigurierbare Produktbilder.

Was können wir für Sie zusätzlich tun? Wir beraten Sie gerne.

ESIGN Software GmbH

Warmbüchenstraße 17
D-30159 Hannover

Tel.: +49 (0) 511 85 61 43 40
Fax: +49 (0) 511 85 61 43 43

info@e-sign.com
interiormarket.com

active online GmbH

Sitz der Geschäftsführung
Warmbüchenstraße 17
D-30159 Hannover

Standort: Wesel
Ullrichstr. 6
D-46485 Wesel
Tel.: +49 (0) 281 31 92 61-0
Fax: +49 (0) 281 31 92 61-29

info@active-online.de
interiormarket.com

© active online GmbH, ESIGN Software GmbH

Unternehmen der Eleco plc.